Author Topic: 3 Star Machine Presses, 2 Others, and some parts.... What's my value??  (Read 8897 times)

purduman

• View Profile
Gentlemen,

My father-in-law passed away a few months ago, and I have been asked to help sell his reloading equipment.

I will first offer that I am very new to reloading and have not used the equipment myself, but have had the pleasure of shooting the reloading ammo my FIL has done with very satisfying results.

He was meticulous with the use and caring of his equipment.

We have 5 total presses.  3 Star Machine Works Press, 1 CPM Press (Clyde Products Manufacturing) and 1 Phelps Machine Works Press.  We also have a Chevron Case Master feeder, Box of spare parts and some original manufacturers documentation.

I have loaded some pictures for anyone to view.

I am hoping to get some general value and information of the equipment before we start selling off the presses, etc.  If anyone can offer their time to give me some input I would greatly appreciate it!

Thank you!

-Erik

Manuel

• Active Members
    • View Profile
Re: 3 Star Machine Presses, 2 Others, and some parts.... What's my value??
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2015, 02:10:33 pm »